You are here: Home / Dewan Rakyat (MPs) / Henry Sum Agong

Henry Sum Agong

0 0
by Justine Tan Mei-Ern last modified Oct 04, 2012 11:42 PM
Incumbent MP for the Lawas constituency in Sarawak.

Y.B. Dato'

085-2847 49

085-2857 48

Lot S 27, Rumah Kg. Berkelompok, Jalan Punang, 98857 Lawas, Sarawak.


BN-PBB, Jan 2011-present.

Degree in Engineering.

Supreme Executive Council Member in PBB as of Jan 2011.

Won Lawas seat in 2008.

Assembly backbencher since 2008.

Represented the Bukit Mas constituency in 2004.

Lawas, P222

Web and Social