You are here: Home
13 items matching your search terms.
Filter the results.
Item type

New items since

Sort by relevance · date (newest first) · alphabetically
MP Siti Zailah Mohd Yusoff
by Sharon Ling last modified Apr 12, 2013 02:04 PM — filed under:
Current Member of the Parliament of Malaysia for the Rantau Panjang constituency in Kelantan. She is a member of Pan-Malaysian Islamic Party (PAS) and a former Senator for Kelantan.
Located in Dewan Rakyat (MPs)
MP Michael Jeyakumar Devaraj
by Sumitra Devi last modified Apr 08, 2013 03:20 PM — filed under: ,
Located in Dewan Rakyat (MPs)
MP Liang Teck Meng
by Kiattilin a/p Sommat last modified Mar 19, 2013 03:07 PM — filed under:
An ex-engineer who is now the representative of Kulai
Located in Dewan Rakyat (MPs)